Mixtape: Dj Salam - Summer Dance Mixtape | @iam_djsalam

Incredible Dj Salam blessed us with another Mixtape wey dey pepper brain, entitled “SUMMER DANCE MIXTAPE” Loaded with catchy tunes.
This is just a simple way to start your day. Check on it and Enjoy!

Intro: Dremo Jingle For The Dj Salam

1. Dotman Ft Mr Eazi – Afro Girl

2. Olamide Ft Davido – Summer Body

3. Wale Tuner – Freakn Wu

4. Jaywon Ft Oriste Femi – Banuso

5. CDQ – Mujo

6. Mayourkun – Mama

7. Adekunle Gold – Call On Me

8. Orezi – Cooking Pot

9. Skales – For You

10. Falz – Jeje

11. Skuki – Sisi Eko

12. Lil Kesh – Love Story

13. Kiss Daniel – Sofa .

14. Dj Salam Ft Ypee – Oyoyo

15. Olamide – Love No Go Die

16. Niniola – Maradona

17. CDQ – Say Baba

18. Olamide – Wo

19. 9ice Ft Davido – Living Things Rmx

20. Olumix – Oja Ti Burst

21. Baseon Ft Small Doctor – Gbefun

22. Terry G – Jaye Jaye

23. Wande Coal – Iskaba

24. Dj Arafat – Abobolais

25. Dj Salam Ft Danny S – Hustler Anthem

26. Razor – Ogun Owo

27. Junior Boy Ft 9ice – Irapada

28. Danny S – Tell Dem

29. Hdesign – Yewo

30. Small Kolad – O’nposee

31. …

Music -: Fabulous - Obey (Prod by Snowziga)

Shortly after the release of the year most
anticipated evergreen song "Ma Salam"
The creative and multi-talented Singer,
songwriter and sensational afro pop act
"FABULOUS "who has successfully been
featured in some songs with other artistes
and has also performed in so many top shows
in Nigeria.

Fabuous is back in style with this Hot tune
with rich lyrics and fantastic Rhythm titled
"OBEY " which is produced mixed and mastered
by the Ace producer SNOWZIGA (Mr
Instrumental) the man behind his previous
 This lovely rich and fantastic tune (OBEY) will definitely reflect your thoughts and boost your


DAPEARL Ft. JESSEJAGZ – BLESSING (Prod by Jessejagz and mixed by Demmie Vee)

Omoyele bayo popularly known by his stage name DAPEARL is a singer,rapper,songwriterand Producer,Dapearl was currently signed to DME_LABEL & DPRECORDZ,He’s also a brandambassador of SOFO9JA & 7UP COMPANY after he won the 7UP BAT AWARD, he hailfrom Ogun state and from the street of Bariga,He Set to release another track after the success of his Dope mad jam that goviral all over the Nation IBILE video was released officially, Dapearl release anotherhit titled “BLESSING” featuring JESSEJAGZThe song was produced by Jessejagz and mixed by Demmie Vee.


Gospel Raggae: Dannyking – This Raggea Music (prod By Dignity)

Gospel reggae is a genre of music that originated in Jamaica, mixing reggae rhythms with Christianity-themed lyrics. Several reggae artists, many of whom were previously part of the Rastafari movement, have converted to Christianity and adopted gospel reggae as their primary style.
Rev Micheal Bayode Akeredolu a.k.a DannyKing is here with a brand new single leting us know more about Raggae Music. Contacts
09022192627 Download and Enjoy


Deezy Da Surf – Skushi (Prod. By CHiNeX) | @deezydasurf

Deezy Da Surf Is An Environmentalist But StreetDedicated Rapper, Studied Environmentalhealth technology in the Lagos State College of Health and tends to Be Out For The Shine In the Rap Industry.
He is Very good at dropping Major Punchlines and He is Certain to go A Long Way in the Industry.


Wayney - folake

We are pleased to hit you with another club banger from your favourite Festac producer
Wayneybeatz As we all know he never fails to deliver just exactly what we expect, Folake here is
another great delivery properly blend into a mid tempo instrumental to create a sound
that soothes the ear


Dj M Flash Ft. Holy Cross – Love You Plenty

South mix master DJ m flash has another surprise tune featuring award winning art Holycross … Download and  Enjoy!!!