Falz Features Yemi Alade, Phyno & More On “Story That Touch”, View Album Tracklist


The sophomore studio album of rapper and comedian Falz is set to hit stores on November 17th; and ahead of the release he has released the LP’s album tracklist.

The lawyer/rapper/comic on his album, Stories That Touch; “The project tells stories that I think everyone can visualise. There are songs there for every individual. The idea is for you to listen and feel like you are the one that I’m rapping about. I want people to enter into the spirit of my music,” he said. Yemi Alade, Phyno, M.I, Simi, SDC, Reekado Banks, Oyinkansola and Shaydee are some of the artistes on this project.

Stories That Touch tracklist below! 1. ‘Kabiyesi’ ft Oyinkansola 2. ‘Soft work’ 3. ‘My people’ 4. ‘Karishika’ ft Phyno, Chigurl 5. ‘Soldier’ ft Simi 6. ‘Workaholic’ 7. ‘Supe’ ft Yemi Alade, Shaydee 8. ‘Clap’ ft Reminisce 9. ‘Time difference’ ft Sess 10. ‘Airline Drama (Skit)’ 11. ‘Celebrity girlfriend’ ft Reekado Banks 12. ‘Chadonae Music’ ft Poe, Chyn 13. ‘Kawosoke’ 14. ‘Love you pass’ ft Bez 15. ‘Karishika’ Part 2 ft M.I, Show Dem Camp 16. ‘Everybody’ 17. Bonus Track


Popular Posts